Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
39 Reviews

Ralph Randall
01/16/2023
Communication is excellent. They have great people working for them! The whole experience was painless and positive. The technician was professional and pleasant and did the required maintenance very efficiently. I was very pleased with this company and would highly recommend them.
Carlos L . Laird
01/15/2023
good service
Jeremy Hall
12/17/2022
Louis Shaw
12/17/2022
I am so grateful to have found the B&G team to replace my heat pump . They are professional, quick, trustworthy, and fair. I am very impressed with the quality of equipment and options they provided me. and feel happy with my choice to rock with them.
Sara Garcia
12/05/2022
B&G always does a great job doing some general furnace maintenance each year. We've got an old unit in the house, and we don't really wanna spend the money to replace it, so the B&G team always does what they can to keep it running good enough for us. Much thanks as always :)
Frank Rios
12/05/2022
The techs here do high quality work. My furnace repair was done quickly. In and out. Bang bang. True experts.
Albert Jones
12/04/2022
I recently had a tankless water heater installed from B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating. I am so glad I chose them! The staff was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire installation process. The technicians were very friendly and polite and worked efficiently to get the job done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the staff. I highly recommend B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for anyone looking for reliablility in a world of uncertainty.
Jessica Kern
12/02/2022
Although the price wasn't the bottom barrel cheapest, we felt glad to pay it for a job well done by a team of obvious experts, who took care and courtesy installing our heat pump. Cheers!
Pamela Brown
11/29/2022
I recently hired B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating to install a new air conditioner in my home. I had heard good things about them from friends and family, and I'm glad I chose them. They showed up on time, were very professional, and did a great job with the installation. I was especially impressed with how clean and efficient their work was, and the fact that they took the time to explain everything to me, and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for all of your heating and cooling needs.
Debbie Mellor
11/27/2022
I called B&G because there was something wrong with my furnace, and they offered a free estimate to for potential furnace maintenance. The team expressed extreme intelligence when it came to all things relating to my furnace, and inspired enough confidence in me to move forward working with them.
Walid Al-Zamel
11/25/2022
The people at B&G Mechical AC & Heating are honest, hardworking, and reliable. I've used them for installation and repair of heat pumps and furnaces - they have replaced both in my house in the past 2 years.
Ingeborg Vilhelmsson
11/25/2022
They are always so responsive to my calls and come out quickly when I need them. The technician that came out was very knowledgeable, articulate and professional. They knew what they were doing and helped do some repairs on my heater, and I feel glad I know of B&G!
Daniel Reynolds
11/24/2022
I can't say enough good things about B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating. They are always on-time, professional, and do the job right the first time. Enough said!
Ellen Verhulst
11/24/2022
I've known B and G Mechanical for over 10 years now and they've always taken care of my needs. They are reliable, efficient, and always provide me with peace of mind. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to install a tankless water heater or thermostat system in their home or business. You won't regret it!
Joe Morales
11/23/2022
I have been using B&G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for a few years now. They always make sure I am happy with the work they do, even if it's just a small job. They are always on time to their appointments and get the job done quickly. It's peace of mind knowing that I can rely on them and know that the job will be done right.
Raymond Wagner
11/22/2022
I called B&G to get a quote for some furnace maintenance, and they quickly provided an estimate for the job, did it the next day, and I can vouch for their work being of the highest quality. Thank you so much for your professionalism!
Keith Bennett
11/21/2022
great company to call for local repairs in the El Paso area. I had never had any issues with my HVAC system until last month when I thought that my heat pump was broken. The technician arrived in a timely manner and quickly fixed the problem, even though it was unrelated to the initial issue. I will be calling them again for any of my heating needs.
A Google User
11/18/2022
i called B & G with an emergency – my heater installation from another company got messed up, and they basically stiffed me, so I was in a frenzy when I called them. they came to my house that same day and calmed me down, fixed the problem and actually did it RIGHT. extremely thankful!
Saimir Duro
11/18/2022
I had my furnace bust last week, so I called B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating because I needed a replacement. From the moment that they were on the phone with me, it was obvious that they knew what they were doing. They came to my house in a timely manner to deliver the new furnace and installed it quickly and for a pretty decent price.
Austin Olson
11/18/2022
B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating is the best heating and cooling company I've ever encountered. They're very responsive, respond to every call in a timely manner, and they're always there when you need them! They also fix the problem at hand right then and there. I highly recommend this company for all your heating needs.
Carolyn Newman
11/15/2022
I contacted B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating because my furnace was broken. I had researched a few other companies in the region, but one of the supervisors at work recommended them. They were great, came out for an estimate and repair within 24 hours of my call. I couldn't believe how easy it was to get this taken care of. If you're looking for heating or cooling service in the El Paso area, this would be the company to use
Redisum Jenri
11/12/2022
I've been using B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for a minute now and I've never been disappointed. They always do a quality job and stay reliable. I would def recommend them
Arthur Crawford
11/12/2022
B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating is the best in the biz when it comes to furnace repairs in El Paso, TX. They always show up on time and do a bang-up job, not to mention the first-rate customer service. They're also really informative about any improvements I've ever asked about making to my home – definitely different than other companies who only try and sell you their highest priced products. I trust these guys.
Mark Henderson
11/10/2022
B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating is a company that I can trust. They have highly talented employees who go above and beyond. The few times I've called them, they've been prompt, and the quality of their work is top notch – they always make sure that my home is warm and comfortable. Recently I got a garage heater as the weather gets colder, and so far so good!
Joel Howells
11/10/2022
Best customer service of any home services company I've ever dealt with, period.
See All Reviews