Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
12 Reviews

Brandon Jones
06/15/2022
Jose Castro
05/27/2022
Cindy
04/04/2022
Located in El Paso
This company did a great job installing HVAC system. They have great customer service. They show up on time and are great at following up with any questions or concerns the customer may have. I am a returning customer and without hesitation recommend B&G.
Oscar J Morales
01/21/2022
Maximus Corrales
01/20/2022
Excellent Customer service. They know what they're doing. They take the time to explain everything and how the system work
Omar Corrales
01/20/2022
Janeth Alonso
01/20/2022
Excellent customer service I always use them for my needs and never had an issue. I have try a few companies but none of them compares to this one I prefer them for the professionalism and the great customer service they provide from the moment they pick up the phone great service thanks
Maria Arvizu
01/20/2022
Bryan Barron
01/20/2022
Great service at a very reasonable prices! 5 Stars
Alexis Corrales
01/20/2022
One of the best companies for heating and cooling. They care about customer satisfaction. They always busy, but they always try to make their best to accomplish 100% customer satisfaction and be on time.
Ibelice Saldivar
01/20/2022
B&G has been a great company, I can always count on them for my house needs, they are always attentive, I love that they always talk to me and explain with honestly what is going on and what needs to be done to fix the problem before they do anything without my concern, they are real professionals. I cant say nothing but good stuff about them. Thank you for your service.
Damian Copado Maynard
01/22/2018
Very good pricing for conversion to refrigerated air. I was initially going to choose this company as my first choice but I couldn't choose them because I didn't have the cash or credit at the time I got approved elsewhere. Still a very good company. highly recommend for first time customers looking for competitive pricing and financing through synchrony and wells fargo, credit, or just cash.