Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Ann Lynch
12/01/2022
The installation of my new heat pump went very smoothly – their techs at my house were very friendly and courteous. They made sure to clean up after themselves and the job was completed in a timely manner. And to my surprise, I was even given with a follow-up call after the installation was completed to ensure everything was working ok. True service
Pamela Brown
11/29/2022
I recently hired B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating to install a new air conditioner in my home. I had heard good things about them from friends and family, and I'm glad I chose them. They showed up on time, were very professional, and did a great job with the installation. I was especially impressed with how clean and efficient their work was, and the fact that they took the time to explain everything to me, and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for all of your heating and cooling needs.
Debbie Mellor
11/27/2022
I called B&G because there was something wrong with my furnace, and they offered a free estimate to for potential furnace maintenance. The team expressed extreme intelligence when it came to all things relating to my furnace, and inspired enough confidence in me to move forward working with them.
Walid Al-Zamel
11/25/2022
The people at B&G Mechical AC & Heating are honest, hardworking, and reliable. I've used them for installation and repair of heat pumps and furnaces - they have replaced both in my house in the past 2 years.
Ingeborg Vilhelmsson
11/25/2022
They are always so responsive to my calls and come out quickly when I need them. The technician that came out was very knowledgeable, articulate and professional. They knew what they were doing and helped do some repairs on my heater, and I feel glad I know of B&G!
Daniel Reynolds
11/24/2022
I can't say enough good things about B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating. They are always on-time, professional, and do the job right the first time. Enough said!
Ellen Verhulst
11/24/2022
I've known B and G Mechanical for over 10 years now and they've always taken care of my needs. They are reliable, efficient, and always provide me with peace of mind. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to install a tankless water heater or thermostat system in their home or business. You won't regret it!
Joe Morales
11/23/2022
I have been using B&G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for a few years now. They always make sure I am happy with the work they do, even if it's just a small job. They are always on time to their appointments and get the job done quickly. It's peace of mind knowing that I can rely on them and know that the job will be done right.
Raymond Wagner
11/22/2022
I called B&G to get a quote for some furnace maintenance, and they quickly provided an estimate for the job, did it the next day, and I can vouch for their work being of the highest quality. Thank you so much for your professionalism!
Keith Bennett
11/21/2022
great company to call for local repairs in the El Paso area. I had never had any issues with my HVAC system until last month when I thought that my heat pump was broken. The technician arrived in a timely manner and quickly fixed the problem, even though it was unrelated to the initial issue. I will be calling them again for any of my heating needs.
Austin Olson
11/18/2022
B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating is the best heating and cooling company I've ever encountered. They're very responsive, respond to every call in a timely manner, and they're always there when you need them! They also fix the problem at hand right then and there. I highly recommend this company for all your heating needs.
Saimir Duro
11/18/2022
I had my furnace bust last week, so I called B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating because I needed a replacement. From the moment that they were on the phone with me, it was obvious that they knew what they were doing. They came to my house in a timely manner to deliver the new furnace and installed it quickly and for a pretty decent price.
Henry Rose
11/18/2022
i called B & G with an emergency – my heater installation from another company got messed up, and they basically stiffed me, so I was in a frenzy when I called them. they came to my house that same day and calmed me down, fixed the problem and actually did it RIGHT. extremely thankful!
Carolyn Newman
11/15/2022
I contacted B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating because my furnace was broken. I had researched a few other companies in the region, but one of the supervisors at work recommended them. They were great, came out for an estimate and repair within 24 hours of my call. I couldn't believe how easy it was to get this taken care of. If you're looking for heating or cooling service in the El Paso area, this would be the company to use
Arthur Crawford
11/12/2022
B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating is the best in the biz when it comes to furnace repairs in El Paso, TX. They always show up on time and do a bang-up job, not to mention the first-rate customer service. They're also really informative about any improvements I've ever asked about making to my home – definitely different than other companies who only try and sell you their highest priced products. I trust these guys.
Redisum Jenri
11/12/2022
I've been using B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating for a minute now and I've never been disappointed. They always do a quality job and stay reliable. I would def recommend them
Mark Henderson
11/10/2022
B & G Mechanical Air Conditioning and Heating is a company that I can trust. They have highly talented employees who go above and beyond. The few times I've called them, they've been prompt, and the quality of their work is top notch – they always make sure that my home is warm and comfortable. Recently I got a garage heater as the weather gets colder, and so far so good!
Joel Howells
11/10/2022
Best customer service of any home services company I've ever dealt with, period.
Adam Amri
11/09/2022
Highly recommend this company to anyone near El Paso who may need a repair of their HVAC unit
Joseph Bruneau
11/08/2022
B&G is always quick to answer any service calls, and I trust them to fix whatever small issues may come up with my heat pump.
Chase Butler
11/05/2022
I was extremely pleased with the work done by B & G... They were very timely in arriving & did a great job fixing my furnace. The company provides top quality work, and I was very happy with the results. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone in the area.
Brandon Jones
06/15/2022
Jose Castro
05/27/2022
Cindy
04/04/2022
Located in El Paso
This company did a great job installing HVAC system. They have great customer service. They show up on time and are great at following up with any questions or concerns the customer may have. I am a returning customer and without hesitation recommend B&G.
Oscar J Morales
01/21/2022
See All Reviews